We have completed work on the new mini-album ‘Endless Pilgrimage’, which is to be co-released on CD/LP by Sepulchral Voice Records and Profound Lore Records. Consisting of five tracks comprising a 35-minute journey that depicts the sound of spiritual death throughout the ages, ‘Endless Pilgrimage’ sees us follow-up ‘Odori Sepulcrorum’ by taking our sound further into darker, more atmospheric and more progressive territory.

Listen to ‘Purgative Circumvolution’ here:

Recorded, mixed, produced and mastered on analog format by Jaime Gomez Arellano at Orgone Studios. Featuring art by Costin Chioreanu, and a re-recording of the 2002 track ‘Glorification Of The Impure’ from our demo days, the full track listing for ‘Endless Pilgrimage’ is as follows:

1.) Yama Transforms to Afterlife
2.) Utterance of the Foulest Spirit
3.) Purgative Circumvolution
4.) Glorification of the Impure
5.) Full Moon Dawn